Audrone Z

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Šiauliai, Šiauliai City Municipality

noriu pereiti į Lyconet,pakeisti rekomenduotoją ir rimtai dirbti

Rašau adresu support@***.com jog pamiršau slaptažodį, bet man niekaip nepakeičia.Padarome ko prašo, bet ateina žinutė jog neteisingai
View full review
1 comment
Guest

Lyoness / Lyconet / myWorld is a convicted Pyramid Scheme with over 500+ judgements in its home country of Austria. A Class Action lawsuit is being brought against Lyoness / Lyconet / myWorld via the services of BE Conflikt Management (BECM) based in Vienna Austria.

If you have a claim against Lyoness / Lyconet / myWorld you should watch the following video and contact BECM to have your claim represented in the class action lawsuit. BECM-EWIV To File Class Action Lawsuit vs Lyoness / Lyconet / myWorld "August 2022!" https://***/watch?v=RpRVSlrZVdE&t=174s

Anonymous
map-marker Melbourne, Victoria

Lyoness SCAM. STAY AWAY.

I am a gold member of lyoness. Lyoness is a true scam. I can responsibly tell you this. STAY AWAY FROM LYONESS. Do not ever buy gold membership. I am going to tell you why.

First of all, I just spoke with their representative on the phone. They officially confirmed to me that all the discounts that you get in a form of cash back to your account are only redeemable towards purchases through Lyoness. You will never get any real money from them. I called to find out how to withdraw the accumulations in my cash account. They said - only by purchasing vouchers. Period. This means the stories of people making large amounts of money monthly are simple lies. Anyone who states otherwise is either a dreamer or is paid by Lyoness to say so.

Secondly, if you've seen the Lyoness videos, you've noticed that there is a complicated system of units that is very hard to grasp. Why do you think these units were created? Why not just stick with good old numbers - you spend this much, you get this much in cash, this much in bonus, this much in affiliated bonus, whatever else they may offer, everything can be expressed in dollars. No! Lyoness created units for you not to think of numbers. Why? Because if you start thinking numbers, you'll be running away from Lyoness as fast as you can.

Let's translate units into dollars.

When you, being a Lyoness member, make a purchase from a Lyoness merchant, you receive a small discount (0.5% for buying from Coles Express, for example), and a larger loyalty bonus. Of course, knowing that Lyoness charges up to 10% from the merchants, no one would go for 0.5%, so they created a loyalty bonus system. tOn top of 0.5% cash (just discovered that this cash is only redeemable towards purchases from Lyoness merchants), you receive 2-3-5% of loyalty bonus that eventually forms your UNITS. Every time you loyalty bonus accumulates to $75, you get one unit of Accounting Category I (ACI). How much do you have to spend to get an ACI? If you only buy expensive things from merchants Lyoness scammed for a higher discount, you might be able to get a unit by spending $1,500.00. But if you do what Lyoness advertises – “spend money on your everyday needs, just like you always do”, the realistic number will be closer to $2,500.00 You don’t get anything by forming a unit. The first bonus of $675 Lyoness pays you is when that unit “matures”. In order to mature one unit of the Accounting Category I (ACI) and receive $675, your entire lifeline (you, people you subscribed, people they subscribed) has to make purchases for $183,750.00, provided that the your lifeline only loses 5% of the units because of the imbalances. Yes, remember that in order to mature a unit, you have to deliver 70 units under it. 35 above the centreline and 35 below. So, if you have 335 units above the line and only 34 below, your initial unit will not mature until you get one more unit below the centreline. Smart, isn’t it.

Let’s take this number for further calculations. Since you are not allowed to market Lyoness to people you don’t know, and you are only limited to your friends and acquaintances, you can organise them yourself to make large purchases collectively and realise much higher discounts without being a Lyoness member. A 10% discount on total purchases of $183,750.00, which is relatively easy to negotiate these days, is $18,375.00, not $675 generously promised to you by Lyoness.

To mature a unit of the Accounting Category II (ACII), you have to accumulate 60 units of the ACI, so multiply $183,750.00 by 60. You underline will have to spend a total of $11,025,000, to mature one ACII. All for you to receive the most generous bonus of $1,275.00 from Lyoness. When is that going to happen?

To mature an ACIII and proudly receive $2,400.00 from Lyoness. Remember, this is not real money. Only spendable within Lyoness merchant network. So, to mature an ACIII, you lifeline will have to accumulate 50 ACIIs, meaning to spend $11,025,000.00 multiplied by 50 for a total of $551,250,000.00.

To mature an ACIV, your lifeline has to accumulate 25 ACIIIs, so multiply $551,250,000.00 by 25. You lifeline will have to spend $13,781,250,000.00, and you will receive $7,200.00 from Lyoness.

Finally, to mature an ACV and receive $24,000.00 from Lyoness... Wasn't that you goal? Are you ready?... Completely ready? Sitting down, listening to the drum beat, waiting for the number?.........

To mature one ACV, your lifeline will have to accumulate 25 ACIVs, meaning they will have to spend $13,781,250.000.00 multiplied by 25 for a total of $344,531,250,000. Three Hundred Forty Four BILLION, Five Hundred and Thirty One Million, Two Hundred and Fifty thousand dollars spent by your lifeline to receive a generous bonus of $24,000. So, when do you think all your relatives and friends that are *** enough to subscribe for Lyoness membership will spend that much money if they start today?

This is 0.00000007% of a discount. Imagine yourself walking to a local retailer and asking for a 0.00000007% discount on your purchase. (Especially if the purchase is for one third of a trillion dollars) There is no way for you to get that discount without Lyoness, of course.

As internet marketers say, BUT WAIT! THERE IS MORE!

So, if Lyoness negotiates a discount of 10% with the merchants, and you only get 0.00000007%, where does the difference go? Oh, yes, you get a regular discount of about 2% that is given to you in a form of cashback and is, by the way, taxable. We are still missing about 8%. Let’s not count 0.00000007% anymore. You’ve got to be Lyoness to call it money. So, on a $344 billion dollar purchase, Lyoness pockets about 8%, which is somewhere in the vicinity of $30 billion dollars. Not that it’s going to happen. All I’m trying to illustrate is that Lyoness gets you to run around subscribing people for 0,00000007% savings (not real money) and they get 8%. Isn’t it a little bit too fat? And if you have so much free time, wouldn’t you be better off just visiting your local stationary wholesaler, buying $10,000 worth of stationary from him at a 20% discount and selling it to the same relatives and friends? You’d make a solid $2000 profit over a school season, and your relatives and friends wouldn’t call you a scammer.

Another thing Lyoness doesn't tell you is that to use their system, you, all the people you refer and all the people they refer will have to permanently change their shopping habits. Have you seen many people happily changing their good lifelong habits over a 2% discount? Well, these are the people you will have to find and subscribe to earn your pennies from Lyoness. Now, if you want to make a little more pennies from Lyoness, these people will have not only change their shopping habits, they will have to be actively running around finding others alike and subscribing them to Lyoness. What a job! What a pay!

Do you buy from Woolworth? Well, forget it. With Lyoness you only earn your bonuses if you purchase from Coles. You probably know, that in most cases you have to purchase vouchers and gift cards of the merchants you want to use before you can get any benefit from Lyoness. That means, you buy a $300 gift card from Coles, wait for a week or two for it to arrive in the mail, and then, every time you walk by your favourite produce shop that's not a part of Lyoness, you have a dilemma. You can go and buy low priced quality produce from your favourite shop or you can buy Coles *** for about 50% more, but you'll get a 2.5% discount. And you will go and buy from Coles because you've already spent this money. That's right. You've already bought the gift card. Whether you use it or not, it is your problem now. Lyoness has already made their money and Coles too.

One of the few freedoms we have left in the modern society is the freedom to buy what you want and to spend your hard earned money the way you want. You don’t vote for the Prime Minister of this country. You don’t vote on carbon tax, bank deposit levy or cigarette tax. You don’t have those freedoms. Yet you still have a freedom to vote for your favourite shop by going there and spending your money. Lyoness takes this freedom away from you. From the moment you join Lyoness, you'll be buying from merchants that pay Lyoness to be in the system. You will have one freedom less. Form many people this is their last freedom.

This all means that you will be running with your tongue on your shoulder subscribing other people (paying $1.5 for each subscription from your pocket, by the way), convincing your friends and relatives to join Lyoness in a hope to get some retirement passive income for yourself, and at the end your entire lifeline, including yourself, will realise that the system is a pure scam. It takes your freedom away; it pays pennies for major inconveniences; and a little bit more pennies for hard work of selling memberships.

Stay away from Lyoness. Spread the world about this scam.

View full review
Loss:
$3000
702 comments
Guest

BE CONFLIKT MANAGEMENT IN AUSTRIA COMMENCES COURT PROCEDINGS AGAINST HUBERT FREIDL AND LYONESS / LYCONET / MYWORLD COMPANIES: On the 22nd of December 2022 BE Conflikt Management Inc started to file its lawsuits (phase 1 of 4) and accordingly filed a criminal complaint with the WKStA being (The Public Prosecutors Office For White Collar Crime & Corruption in Austria). Criminal complaints have also been filed with the Vienna public prosecutor's office regarding the Elite Club which is now being investigated, further criminal complaints have also been filed against Hubert Freidl’s companies in the United Kingdom.

At the end of the proceeding there will be a Model Declaratory Judgement or the law also provides for a settlement. During the process of the “Model Declaratory Action” it is possible for further injured Lyoness / Lyconet / myWorld marketers to lodge claims to be included in the BE-EEIG lawsuit.

Members wishing to reclaim investments should contact BE Conflikt Management as a matter of urgency to be represented in lawsuit! WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW FOR MORE INFORMATION: https://***/watch?v=Q1l8h7MBEHk

Guest

BE CONFLIKT MANAGEMENT FILES A CRIMINAL COMPLAINT AGAINST HUBERT FREIDL & RESPONSIBLE LYONESS / LYCONET / MYWORLD COMPANIES WITH THE CENTRAL PUBLIC PROSECUTORS OFFICE FOR WHITE COLLAR CRIME & CORRUPTION! BE Conflikt Management EWIV has initiated its first stages with respect of its class action being brought against Hubert Freidl, Lyoness International AG, Lyoness Europe AG and related Lyconet and myWorld companies on behalf of the members represented across 38+ countries.

A criminal complaint was filed on the 22nd of December 2022 with the Austrian “Central Public Prosecutor’s Office For The Prosecution Of White Collar Crime And Corruption” known as the (WKSTA). The complaint filed with the WKSTA initiates the first stage with respect of BE Conflikt Management’s EWIV class action lawsuit being brought against Lyoness / Lyconet / myWorld.

Whilst the complaint is being examined it remains possible for aggrieved parties to join the 1st class action brought against Lyoness / Lyconet / myWorld. WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW FOR MORE INFORMATION: https://***/watch?v=ZIhQUQtY5IY&t=1684s

Melvie Mfc

If you are a MEMBER VICTIM of the myWorld/ Lyconet/ Lyoness now legally declared Global Pyramid/ Snowball/ Ponzi schemes and would like to get you money back through the services of BE Conflict Management Inc under the Austrian Court verdicts against Lyoness, contact Craig Wotton who will discuss your options and assist you complete and lodge your claim: craigwotton1@***.com See what the BECM Inc clients say: https://youtu.be/FnVkThqbwKA

Janelle Rsf

Hi there, How can I claim my money back? I agree with you, it's an absolute scam.

my email is armariodaju@***.com, any help is welcomes. Thank you!

Melvie Mfc
reply icon Replying to comment of Janelle Rsf

I got my money back in April 2019 through the services of BE Conflict Management Inc, under the Austrian Court verdicts against Lyoness in favour of all member victims across the world. It you contact Craig Wotton, he will discuss your options, assist you complete and lodge your claim: craigwotton1@***.com See what the BECM Inc clients say: https://youtu.be/FnVkThqbwKA

Guest

THANKS

Guest

not true

Guest

After being cheated out of millions of dollars a large number of Lyoness victims in Australia followed the notorious ducks into the Skyways investment scam.

Guest

The Consumer protection and Government authorities have not done enough to stop Hubert Freidl from committing the ongoing frauds across approx. 50 countries, it would be very pleasing to see Freidl and a number of his pyramid fraudster directors go to jail over the millions of dollars that have been defrauded from consumers and business owners worldwide!

Guest

Hubert’s TITANIC is about to take on a lot of water. Get your money back while you can!! 25 February 2020 Lyconet must explain and justify in court that it is not a pyramid scheme: http://www.bekm.us/on-25-february-2020-lyconet-must-explain-and-justify-in-court-that-it-is-not-a-pyramid-scheme/

View more comments (701)
SILVANO G

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Sorga, Veneto

Pagamento

quando viene corrisposto importo di 10 su conto da me predestinato per cashback contanti?.........................................................................................................................................................................................................
View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Perth, Western Australia

Cashbacks not received

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Hello The email address I am registered with you is lorrainec1@***.com however I am no longer using that emai. I have received several messages stating money would be transferred to my account but nothing has arrived at my bank Would you please rectify this? thank you Lorraine Critchlow
View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Edmonton, Alberta

Could not find their website

When I tried to contact Lyoness' website I got sent to Pissed Consumer so have made the assumption others have had difficulty contacting them. Within days of asking for assistance in locating them I was contacted by them and I'am working towards resolving my questions.
View full review

User's recommendation: Keep trying. They are still in business.

Jenny C Hlh

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Return my money

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Jun 04, 2021

not resolved

Updated by user Jun 04, 2021

no one replied to me

Original review Jun 04, 2021
Dear Sir/Madam, I joined Lyoness many many years (cant remember which year) which I have also established my team in Brisbane. Because I always so busy for other businesses and a lot of overseas travelling, so I don't have time to do this business. I have been asked Lyoness to return my $3000 investment, but no one ever interested to get back to me. However, I really don't have the time to do this business, especially now I am no longer living in Australia. So, I wish just to get my $3000 money back and moved on to my life. Thank you!
View full review
Pros:
  • No refund

Preferred solution: Full refund

Jenny C Hlh

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Dubai, Dubai

Return my money

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I have invested $3000 Australian dollars many many years ago (forgot which year I have joined) for Lyoness, and I have also established a team under my umbrella. However, I am too busy for other things and travelling around the world, so I could not keep this membership going. In the previous time I have asked Lyoness to return back my investment, but never hget it back.
View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Perth, Western Australia

I have not received my cash back into my account

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I have not received cash back that is owed to me. I got it in March...then nothing..why hasnt the money gone in. Also I must have so many points I have never used them and dont know how to use them.
View full review
Sharon P Ure
map-marker Vancouver, British Columbia

False representation

They said we would get cash back. Never did. Not for local purchases or for overseas start up. I want my money back and my friend's money too. Count me in for the class action. Abbotsford Canada.
View full review
Loss:
$10000

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: It truley is a scam

Todd K Now

Run the other way

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
TOTAL SCAM-would give negative stars if possible
View full review
Loss:
$800
Cons:
  • Misrepresented themselves
Reason of review:
Order processing issue

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Romualdo Shl
map-marker Dorchester, England

Anyone in the UK looking to claim

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

There must be many people wanting to make a claim/lawsuit against Lyoness in the UK.

I believe there is a bigger chance if more people get together and make claims and then also we could split expensive lawyer costs.

for people invested more than £3000 email me and I will look into this.

larsliss@***.com

Here's a lawyer in Austria that seems legit, but I rather found one in the UK

https://www.breiteneder.pro/en/cases

Personally, I think this Ben Ecker, Dr Joseph Fromhold and BE Konflikt Management seems very unprofessionally and is possibly another scam to get more of your money.

View full review
Loss:
$14000
Reason of review:
Ponzi

Preferred solution: Full refund

19 comments
Janelle Rsf

Hi there, Did you get any luck with getting your money back?

Guest

Over $1 Million Dollars successfully reclaimed against Hubert Freidl's fraudulent Lyoness Pyramid Scheme: YOU TUBE VIDEO: https://youtu.be/JnK-HoMl3co

Guest

Any company managed by fraudulent criminal thief Chris Thomson will fail. Lyoness is an illegal pyramid / Ponzi scheme. Thomson hasn’t got what it takes to run a legitimate company.

Guest

Lyoness victims are successfully reclaiming their money back, this video published by the former Managing Director of Lyoness Australia explains how it is possible to reclaim money back via a debt recovery firm: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omHSsT-rK7g&t=5s

Guest

More pain for Lyoness - SME's really aren't happy. More Allegations and evidence of ‘unlawful’ CARTEL TRADING.

LYONESS CARTEL OVERVIEW https://drive.google.com/file/d/1urLsJgxzxPMW2iXgBx7ZGWRlJ2Ohmr7Y/view?usp=sharing. LYONESS SME COMPLAINT https://drive.google.com/file/d/11zO__4s-DE9iS9tNlwr7g5n2K__5YAkz/view?usp=sharing

Harry Rollins
Financial Expert
As stated in lyoness.com, Cashback World is an international shopping community providing its clients with cashback opportunities. The company was founded in 2003.

According to the Cashback World reviews on PissedConsumer.com, the company currently has 1.8 out of 5 stars. The rating presented here is based on the feedback offered by customers in 45 different Cashback World reviews. Customers are not satisfied with too complicated cashback process, sales pitch, bad quality, and poor customer service. However, they like regular cash deposits to a bank account, big opportunity to have a share of retailers around the world, and the idea of investing in new business.

You may share your experience with Cashback World customers by posting your comments via the company social networks.

Should you have any questions about the company services, please contact the Cashback World customer care team. All contact information is available on the Cashback World Contacts tab on the Pissed Consumer website.
Guest

Former Managing Directors are helping members reclaim their investments back from the now legally proven Lyoness pyramid scheme, WATCH THIS VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x6JXcPaSXAE&t=24s

Guest

If you want to know the TRUTH about the Cashback World/ Lyoness SCAM, you need to watch this webinar replay: https://youtu.be/GKyQVhTgErg AND Follow this Face Book Page: https://www.facebook.com/cashbackworldponzi/

Guest

There are many people making claims against Lyoness in the U.K not surprising when Chris Thomson "Known fraud" is running the scheme.

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-1690075

Thomson now heads up Lyconet Asia/ Pacific based in Hong Kong as MD. Same crap, different location.

View more comments (18)
Tej R
map-marker Edinburgh, Scotland

Tesco online gift card

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I bought £20 Track eGift Card on 16 Aug 2018 through Lioness and when I tried to use a few days later I got told there was zero balance. When I contacted Lioness they said it was used in full on 18 Aug 2018 by someone in a place I have never been to im my life. I can not believe this could happen. I wasn't helped further.
View full review
3 comments
Guest

Australian Lyoness Members Reclaim Over AUD $250,000 via Craig Wotton & BE Conflikt Management Inc: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omHSsT-rK7g

Guest

More pain for Lyoness - SME's really aren't happy More Allegations and evidence of ‘unlawful’ CARTEL TRADING LYONESS CARTEL OVERVIEW https://drive.google.com/file/d/1urLsJgxzxPMW2iXgBx7ZGWRlJ2Ohmr7Y/view?usp=sharing LYONESS SME COMPLAINT https://drive.google.com/file/d/11zO__4s-DE9iS9tNlwr7g5n2K__5YAkz/view?usp=sharing

Harry Rollins
Financial Expert

You should contact the Cashback World customer care team to figure out how this could happen and find a solution. You may also share your experience with Cashback World customers and the company top management by posting your comments via the company social networks. All Cashback World contact information is available on the Cashback World Contacts page on the Pissed Consumer website.

View more comments (2)
Anonymous

Lyconet Marketer gets FULL REFUND

Australian ‘Lyconet Premium Marketer’ gets a full refund of lost monies, paid into bank account.

You can view and read his testimonial at: https://youtu.be/x6JXcPaSXAE

View full review
12 comments
Lynna Tyz

To begin, I would like to express my deepest gratitude to Ben Ecker of BE Conflict Management Inc. He has made the impossible possible!!

I'm one of those many naive people who invested in Lyoness as a so- called Gold Card / Premium Member. In addition, I invested in various other countries, such as India, Brazil, Asia & last but not least in the Austrian Cloud. At the beginning I was very ambitious (in fact I am one of the first members in South Africa) – At that time , I had been assured that this Cashback model would be revolutionary and that none of the other existing cashback models would come close to the Lyoness idea. Development would be stable and continuous, worldwide.

Over the years, I came to see the true face of Lyoness. Some major changes took place, such as the launch of Lyconet and the alleged MasterCard. Lyoness is not shy to constantly come up with new ideas to pull money out of the pockets of the Premium marketers (the latest title of a Gold / Premium Member). Court judgments against Lyoness came thick and fast, an absolute ban was introduced in Norway.

In Italy, one of the flagships of Lyoness, it was declared an illegal pyramid scheme, and fined with a total of €3.2 million. The actual cashback of ones daily shopping increasingly faded into the background. Having lost faith in Lyoness aka myWorld / Cashback World with all their false promises over the years and having almost lost hope to ever, somehow recover my money, I was determined to find a way to reclaim my money. By chance I found Ben Ecker.

He has been committed to uncover the evil tactics of Lyoness one by one and made them public over a number of years. Furthermore, he helped victims from all over the world to reclaim their money. Right from the start Ben Ecker has been professional, competent and reliable. He quickly took away my embarrassing shame to have invested and believed in an illegal pyramid scheme.

Despite his enormous workload, he always took the time to keep me updated. Something that I really appreciated. How wonderful when I received the message that my Lyoness claim would be paid back to me. The money has safely landed in my bank account.

Wow! Finally, I would like to invite every Lyoness member who feels lied to and now deceived by this company to contact Ben Ecker of BE Conflict Management Inc. as soon as possible. He has an incredible insider knowledge, is proactive and committed in every way, that is the formula for his success.

Thank you. A humble and grateful Chris May 31, 2019

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Lynna Tyz

Well done. A great explanation/ testimonial exposing this global SCAM.

Thank you Ben Ecker of BE Conflict Management for assisting many thousands of victims across the world get their money back, including South Africa. Let’s continue to spread the word.

Shubh Dha

Our letter to the Lyoness Managing Director! Dear Mr.

Rowlison, we have been informed about your appeal to the Australian members. The allegations in your mail were written in the typical Lyoness wording and wrong. With your appeal you encourage your members to commit a crime to the detriment of BE Conflict Management Inc., BE Konfliktmanagement Europe and to my own. We are therefore going to bring an action for an injunction against you personally.

BE Conflict Management Inc. did not at any time claim that Lyoness Australia Ltd. has made any payments. Every individual who follows your call will be held liable immediately and without warning and we will hereto pursue every possible avenue.

Today there are international companies that are specifically buying claims against Lyoness which should be of concern to you and which reflects the ruined reputation of Lyoness/Lyconet. It is a fact that Lyoness/Lyconet has been convicted for being a snowball system by final judgements in Austria and Switzerland. The Norwegian supervisory authorities already have prohibited Lyoness, besides to a penalty fee of EUR 3.2 million ($ 5.1 million) the Italian authorities have ruled that the existent sales practises must be discontinued etc. These are documented facts and not made up ideas as Lyoness suggests to its members.

Do Australian members know that the head office in Switzerland (see Attachement) is an office only has three rooms with three to four employees? For a company with a turnover of approx. EUR 1.5 billion this quite poor and above all very questionable. The myWorld business group now has been located in England, probably to complicate legal tangibility.

At the international level the brand name Lyoness/Lyconet has been ruined for a long time and is further on being perverted by Cashback World/Cashback Solution as its new company name. Amongst others, Supreme Courts in Austria and Switzerland state, “[…] that not only single parts of the Lyoness/Lyconet agreement for marketers but the complete agreement which consists of an unlawful snowball system, is unfair. This leads to invalidity of the whole contract due to immorality. It also states that the business model is about the redistribution of funds from the pyramid’s basis up to its top which is coupled with and camouflaged by a specific distribution of goods and services.

Considering the low discounts, the Cashback system is also negligible and economically irrelevant, even if Lyoness/Lyconet understandably enough likes to depict this differently. In fact, the purchasing group is only a façade for a hidden investment model which is being disseminated through a snowball system. The snowball system is cleverly disguised as a purchasing group by being linked to an apparent distribution of goods or services.

In this way, it is feigned to the public that members are just making purchases with the possibility to earn extended membership benefits through the purchasing group. (For example Swiss verdict of the canton of Zug EV 2016 42) kind regards Ben Ecker BE Conflict Management Inc.

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Shubh Dha

I suspect this will put him back in his cage.

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Shubh Dha

Great post. Jef R is an idiot who has brought this on himself. Apparently there are criminal proceedings underway against him.

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Shubh Dha

Rowlison is just a weak employed corporate criminal aiding and abetting Freidl's defunct Lyoness pyramid/pomzi scam.

Guest

I have lodged my claim, I suggest anyone that has invested money into Lyoness does so urgently. Lyoness will not be able to pay everyones claim out.

I’m told the people being nasty and claiming the claims are fake will not have their claims accepted. Before you go on the record as being nasty I suggest you consider if your money is better in your pocket or Lyoness.

Janelle Rsf
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-1679050

How did you lodge your claim? I'm looking to do the same!

Guest

So inspirational, I’ve put my claim in and will be glad to tell the world once I get my claim in. I’ve heard over 1000 Australians have claims in... thank you Ben Ecker - Kate

Guest

Congratulations!! I have also lodged my claim with Ben Ecker and his Austrian Legal Team. Thank you Ben for exposing the Lyoness/ Lyconet ‘pyramid practices’ and the Austrian Court judgements against them in favour of all members, across the world.

View more comments (11)
Verinder S
map-marker Maidenhead, England

Scam - fake promises of passive income

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

I live in the uk. I invested 20,000

Me, my wife, my sister, and both my parents are all premium members.

We were promised many things and 4 year later nothing has happened. Is there anyway we can get our money back?

View full review
Reason of review:
Not as described/ advertised
12 comments
Guest

Lyoness victims are successfully reclaiming their money back, this video published by the former Managing Director of Lyoness Australia explains how it is possible to reclaim money back via a debt recovery firm: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omHSsT-rK7g&t=5s

Guest

Lyconet Member gets all MONEY BACK under four Austrian Court judgements against Lyoness in favour of all members globally. See how: https://youtu.be/x6JXcPaSXAE

Guest

More pain for Lyoness - SME's really aren't happy. More Allegations and evidence of ‘unlawful’ CARTEL TRADING.

LYONESS CARTEL OVERVIEW https://drive.google.com/file/d/1urLsJgxzxPMW2iXgBx7ZGWRlJ2Ohmr7Y/view?usp=sharing. LYONESS SME COMPLAINT https://drive.google.com/file/d/11zO__4s-DE9iS9tNlwr7g5n2K__5YAkz/view?usp=sharing

Harry Rollins
Financial Expert
To get a refund, please contact the Cashback World customer care team for assistance. There is a Contact Us form on lyoness.com. You may also find the company contact details including their phone numbers, email, social media links, and headquarters address on the Cashback World Contacts tab on the Pissed Consumer website.
Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Harry Rollins

What a load of CRAP. Another of Freidl’s brainwashed fools who follows the Corporate SPIN and BS. Get your money back while you can under the four Austrian Court judgements against Lyoness in favour of injured members across the world.

Guest

It is possible to reclaim your money back from Lyoness, this video from the first Australian Managing Director is well worth watching if you want help reclaiming your money back from Lyoness: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x6JXcPaSXAE&t=2s

Romualdo Shl

There must be many people wanting to make a claim/lawsuit against Lyoness in the UK. I believe there is a bigger chance if more people get together and make claims and then also we could split expensive lawyer costs.

for people invested more than £3000 email me and I will look into this. larsliss@***.com Here's a lawyer in Austria that seems legit, but I rather found one in the UK https://www.breiteneder.pro/en/cases Personally, I think this Ben Ecker, Dr Joseph Fromhold and BE Konflikt Management seems very unprofessionally and is possibly another scam to get more of your money.

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Romualdo Shl

This post could be fraudster Chris Thomson or even Freidl in disguise... BEWARE!

Guest

Lyconet Member gets a REFUND: https://youtu.be/x6JXcPaSXAE

Guest

Yes you can contact Ben Ecker. http://benecker.com/ Use Chrome to view the website as that browser will translate to English.

He is successfully getting refunds for Lyoness members world wide. You must be able to prove your claim, login to your Lyoness account, it’s been amazing working with Ben he is very honorable and decent.

View more comments (11)
Mario O Uwc

Sinking ship that emerges an ever new places

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I was part of the lyoness family from the beginning (dont believe me check up the names, Freidl, Kaiser, Seebacher, Orregio, Freidinger, Galler, Kapun... most of them are presidents or higher and you never hear from them, some are official positions) The system is working with no product, which means the system works if new people join and pay, big time!!! Since the beginnnig they are in trouble with the law. Norway banned it in 2018, lyoness has entered revision and lost in 2019. So in Norway Lyoness is officially banned ... also in Italy .... Many many people lose money. Since 2003 it has been said at every event "this is only the beginning" in 2019? It is the beginning of the end And if you want to get money back, they tell you no no no!!! BUT don´t shy away!!! There so called "contracts" are not legally, as soon as a lawyer sends them a letter they call you and pay you!!! Same with me!!!!!
View full review
Cons:
  • Flase statements
  • Promises
  • You are going to be a millionaire
Reason of review:
Base of the company

Preferred solution: Full refund

7 comments
Guest

Lyconet Member gets all MONEY BACK under four Austrian Court judgements against Lyoness in favour of all members globally. See how: https://youtu.be/x6JXcPaSXAE

Guest

More pain for Lyoness - SME's really aren't happy. More Allegations and evidence of ‘unlawful’ CARTEL TRADING.

LYONESS CARTEL OVERVIEW https://drive.google.com/file/d/1urLsJgxzxPMW2iXgBx7ZGWRlJ2Ohmr7Y/view?usp=sharing. LYONESS SME COMPLAINT https://drive.google.com/file/d/11zO__4s-DE9iS9tNlwr7g5n2K__5YAkz/view?usp=sharing

Harry Rollins
Financial Expert

According to the Cashback World reviews on PissedConsumer.com, there are more than 35 negative comments from the Cashback World customers. They contact the Cashback World customer care team or their lawyers to get a full refund.

Should you have any questions about the Cashback World services, please call them by phone at(888) 565-8089 (toll-free within the USA) or by email at service@cashbackworld.com. The Cashback World customer support is available Monday to Friday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM.

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Harry Rollins

What a load of CRAP! Another brainwashed fool, who follows the Corporate SPIN and BS. Get your MONEY BACK while you can under the four Austrian Court judgements against Lyoness in favour of injured members across the world.

Guest

It is possible to reclaim your money back from Lyoness, this video from the first Australian Managing Director is well worth watching if you want help reclaiming your money back from Lyoness: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x6JXcPaSXAE&t=2s

Guest

Yes, you can get a full refund from the Austrian legal process. It will cost some money to get if filed but it is a small amount.

You can then claim the fee back from the presidents that have agreed to the new terms which force the members to indemnify the company against third party claims. Thus send them a letter of demand and claim all your costs.

Guest

Get all your MONEY BACK under Austrian Court judgement against Lyoness. See how: https://youtu.be/x6JXcPaSXAE

View more comments (6)
Anonymous
map-marker Graz, Steiermark

The clouds

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

In lyoness you can buy a cloud in a market.

The first cloud was austria with 888.888 cloud units a 1500euro (sold out).

The cloud buyers gets aprox 2.5% return on all the trades in that cloud.

Austria was where everything started and had been running for 12 years befor the cloud started.

Austria have aprox 600k members and majority of members was connected before the clouds. The trade of members joind outside the cloud does not give the cloud investors any %.

But lets say (for fun) all the austra members contributed to the payout for the investors.

According to several cloud investors they got a payout of 750euro after 2 years.

If all the 600k members was in the cloud the had traded an averege of 1850euros a month!!

Possibole? No!!

So where do the payouts come from? Newer country clouds!

Whats the name of a game like that? Ponzi scam!

You better turn around and run when you hear someone say Lyoness/Lyconett/Cashback world.

View full review
4 comments
Guest

Scam

Guest

Get all your MONEY BACK under Austrian Court judgement against Lyoness. See how: https://youtu.be/x6JXcPaSXAE

Guest

Cashback World/ Lyoness SCAM Have you lodged your claim? https://www.facebook.com/771145****58660/posts/918790****27445/

Guest

Lyoness is an outraged pyramid scheme According to the final ruling of the Commercial Court of Vienna, Lyoness' business model is a banal SNOWBALL SYSTEM. Lodge your claim for a refund at: https://www.fromhold.net/lyoness (Open in Chrome to translate to English)

View more comments (3)

About

Related Companies

myWorld International, Lyconet, EyeTime, MediaWorld Productions, SportsWorld MyWorld

Summary

Lyoness is an international shopping community providing its clients with cash back opportunities. It means a customer can buy any product and get a certain amount of money back. Founded in 2003 by Hubert Freidl in Austria, Lyoness has become one of the biggest loyalty companies in the world. By 2012 the company has expanded to more than 40 countries including USA, Australia and Southern America. The company’s motto is: "Cash back with every purchase". To receive Lyaness Cashback card customers should create a profile on company’s website and print out a card or save it to the smartphone. Cashback card works in all Lyoness Loyalty Merchants. Also clients can shop online using their Cashback cards and getting benefits 24/7.

Lyoness reviews and complaints

Lyoness is ranked 436 out of 3960 in Financial Services category

Brands Related to Lyoness

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article